Home > Announcements > Coming Soon: An exploration of the arcanum of alchemy

Coming Soon: An exploration of the arcanum of alchemy

Thanks to the kind permission of the folks at Merkur Publishing, I will soon be posting a multi-part exploration of the arcanum of alchemy with extensive quotations from Johannes Helmond’s incomparable Alchemy Unveiled! I’m very excited about this project, as Alchemy Unveiled has been one of the most helpful books in my studies for several years. I feel blessed to have been granted so much insight into alchemy, and I wish to share what I have been given. I welcome comments on this topic, as well as specific questions if anybody has them and wishes me to address particular concepts and concerns.

Categories: Announcements Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

